Find Phillips Near You


Phillips Properties Worldwide is adding new associates to our team in every part of the world.  Our members and their clients benefit from the opportunity to evaluate properties outside their immediate area with the assistance of a trusted professional.
 
Here is a listing of participating members and locations.

 
HUNTSVILLE AL US Estelle Phillips The Estelle Phillips Team 256-539-7433 www.estellephillips.com
BENTON AR US Dan Moudy Phillips-Moudy-Duke Real Estate 501-315-5000 http://phillipsmoudyduke.homesandland.com
BENTONVILLE AR US Steven Phillips Century 21 Exclamation Realty 479-657-6766 www.century21.com/real-estate-agent/profile/steven-phillips-10919158
PHOENIX AZ US Brad Phillips H.R. Phillips Realty 602-686-0300` www.hrphillipsrealty.com
SCOTTSDALE AZ US Todd A Phillips Todd A Phillips 480-326-1997 www.toddaphillips.com
MONTEREY CA US Bill Phillips Phillips Real Estate 831-372-8092 www.billandred.com
ROSEVILLE CA US Tammy Phillips Phillips Real Estate 916-792-9810 http://phillipsrealestate.metrolistpro.com
SACRAMENTO CA US Tom & Kathy Phillips Lyon Real Estate` 916-481-3840 http://tphillips.golyon.com/home/?ID=5744
PARKER CO US Joe Phillips Synergy Real Estate Team 720-545-9000 http://synergyret.com
COVENTRY CT US Philip Blazawski Philips Realty LLC 860-742-4000, xt34 www.philipsrealestate.com
CLERMONT FL US Ron Phillips Phillips & Associates Real Estate 352-394-6800 www.clermontrealestate.com
ROADSNELLVILLE GA US Darlene Phillips Darlene Phillips Real Estate 770-972-1500 http://darlenephillips.com
WILLIAMSBURG IA US Jackie Phillips Phillips Group Real Estate 319-310-0041 www.jackiephillips.com
LEWISTON ID US Rolly Phillips Rolly Phillips 208-305-6365 http://rollyphillips.com
CHICAGO IL US Terry Phillips Terry Phillips, Real Estate Broker 312-915-4630 www.terryphillips.com
WARRENVILLE IL US James M. McGinn Phillips Martin Real Estate 630-575-0900 www.phillipsmartin.com
LAWRENCEBURG IN US Ron Phillips Real Living Real Estate 812-537-2900 www.realliving.com
MAYSVILLE KY US Kathy J Phillips Phillips Realty & Associates, LLC 606-564-5644 www.phillipsrealtyky.com
BATON ROUGE LA US Alissa Phillips Alissa Phillips Realty, LLC 225-229-4113 http://mls.gbrar.com/(S(vcrphbm1kyzcwxqn41r1hmvl))/Default.aspx?404;http://mls.gbrar.com:80/alissaphillipsrealty
ROCHESTER MI US Al Phillips Realty Executives Stoney Creek 248-651-7701 http://activerain.com/alwithstoneycreek
TUPELO MS US Jan Phillips Tommy Morgan Realtors 662-842-3844 www.tmhomes.com
KANSAS CITY MO US Mike Phillips Century 21 All-Pro 816-505-3338 http://associates.10656737.eco.century21.com/contactus/index.jsp
LEWISTOWN MT US Todd Phillips Phillips Realty 406-538-5271 http://www.phillips-realty.com
SOUTH LAKE TAHOE CA US Michael Phillips Lake Tahoe Real Estate 530-545-1389 http://www.mikephillipsweb.com
RALEIGH NC US Jim Phillips Phillips Properties Group 919-346-0150 www.phillips-ppg.com
LAS VEGAS NV US Anthony Phillips Phillips Real Estate Group 702-425-4762  www.phillipsregroup.com
LAS VEGAS NV US Darlene Phillips ACT 1 Realty 702-219-9080 www.darlenephillips.homelog.com
FLORHAM PARK NJ US Mark Phillips Phillips Asset Management Co 973-377-1033 http://phillipsassetmanagement.com
QUEENS NY US James A Phillips Jr Coldwell Banker Phillips Real Estate 718-326-3900 http://www.coldwellbankerphillips.com
BROOKLYN NY US Lewis Phillips Lewis Phillips Real Estate 718-443-5320 http://bed-stuy.patch.com/listings/lewis-phillips-real-estate
NEW YORK NY US Andrew Phillips Halstead Property 212-381-2227 www.halstead.com
CLEVELAND TN US Max Phillips Crye-Leike Real Estate Services 423-473-9545 http://maxphillips.crye-leike.com/
ATHENS AL US James Phillips Crye-Leike Real Estate Services 256-230-2589 http://jamesphillips.crye-leike.com/
CLARKSVILLE TN US James Phillips Crye-Leike Real Estate Services 931-647-3400 http://jimphillips.crye-leike.com/
MEMPHIS TN US Karon Phillips Crye-Leike Real Estate Services 901-756-8900  
HERNANDO MS US Laura Phillips Crye-Leike Real Estate Services 662-429-2442 http://lauraphillips.crye-leike.com/
GERMANTOWN TN US Pam Phillips Crye-Leike Real Estate Services 901-757-2500 http://pamphillips.crye-leike.com/
NASHVILLE TN US Paul Phillips Crye-Leike Real Estate Services 615-373-3456  
WARREN OH US John Phillips John Phillips Real Estate & Property Management 330-847-0850 http://johnphillipsllc.com
ENID OK US Bonnie Phillips Enid Real Estate: ERA Nicholas Real Estate 580-484-5057 http://www.bonniephillips.com
OKARCHE OK US Sandy Phillips Phillips Real Estate 405-368-9409 http://www.phillipsrealestate.net
PORTLAND OR US Bill Phillips Phillips Northwest Realty 503-317-3334 http://phillipsnwrealty.com
PHILADELPHIA PA US Laurie Phillips Laurie Phillips 215.790.5644 http://www.lauriephillips.com
PITTSBURGH PA US Scott Phillips Phillips & Associates Real Estate Developments and Investments 412-835-9013 http://www.phillips-realestate.com
NORTH KINGSTWON RI US Dana Phillips Phillips Post Road Realty 401-884-4100  http://www.rimove.com
SURFSIDE BEACH SC US Randy Phillips Phillips Realty 843-238-8664 http://www.phillipsrealty.com
STURGIS SD US Bill Phillips Real Estate Center of Sturgis 605.347.9300 http://www.sturgisrealestatecenter.com
MURFREESBORO TN US Valencia Phillips Coldwell Banker Barnes Real Estate Now Snow & Wall 615-995-6147 http://www.valenciaphillips.snowandwall.com/
DUNCANVILLE TX US Cassandra Phillips Phillips Price Realty 972-780-7653 http://www.phillipspricerealty.com
EL PASO TX US Kyle Phillips Kyle Phillips Co. Real Estate 915-241-7873 http://kylephillipsrealestate.com
AUSTIN TX US Dvid Phillips LD Phillips Realty, LLC 512-633-5908 http://www.larkphillips.com
AUSTIN TX US Ben Phillips Ben Phillips Turnquist Partners 512-328-3939 http://benphillipsrealestate.com
LEHI UT US Ron Phillips Wealth Accelerator System Real Estate Investing Membership 800-285-1451 http://www.wealthacceleratorsystem.com
BETHESDA MD US Bill Wrench Phillips Realty Capital Corp. 301-229-9000 http://www.phillipsrealtycapital.com
FREDERICKSBURG VA US Doreen Phillips Fred Area Homes 540-834-4499 http://www.fredareahomes.com
FLOYD VA US Dave Phillips Floyd Virginia Real Estate - Phillips Real Estate 540-745-3700 http://phillipsrealestateva.com
VIRGINIA BEACH VA US David Phillips DAVID PHILLIPS - The Real Estate Group 757-816-1676 http://www.your-housefinder.com
KENNEWICK WA US Tracy Phillips Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Associated Brokers 509-783-4147 http://www.coldwellbanker.com/agent?action=detail&agentId=63660&mode=office
TACOMA WA US Jonathan Phillips Phillips Realty LLC 253-752-5800 http://www.phillipsrealty.us
WAUNAKEE WI US David W. Phillips Oaktree Real Estate Services 608-849-6880  
CASPER WY US John Phillips Phillips & Co - Ranch Investments 307-265-6684 http://www.phillips-company.com
             
OSBORNE PARK WA AUS Craig Phillips Ray White  61 8 9422 6200 http://www.raywhite.com
GREENWITH SA AUS Chris Healey PPRE Phillips Pritchard Real Estate 08 8289 7709 http://www.phillipspritchard.com
MELBOURNE VIC AUS Damien Murphy First National Real Estate 03 9586 0500 http://www.phillipsnicholson.com.au
SAMARA GU CR Angelina Phillips Coldwell Banker - Samara 707-320-9700 http://www.coldwellbankersamara.com
AUCKLAND CITY AK NZ Alan Phillips Barfoot & Thompson - Howick Branch 09 534 5139 http://www.barfoot.co.nz/a.phillips
CHATHAM ON CAN Barb Phillips Barb Phillips Real Estate 519-359-8588 http://www.barbphillipsrealestatebrokerage.com
LLANDRINDOD WELLS   UK Winston Phillips Winston Phillips Real Estate 01597 822 897 http://www.winstonphillips.co.uk
NORTH VANCOUVER BC CAN Lance Phillips Lance Phillips - Prudential Company 604-924-8282 http://www.lancephillips.com
KAMALA PH TH Martin Phillips Phillips Luxury Real Estate +66 (0) 76 279 280/81 http://phillips-property.com